2 comments on “Your Little Crack Whore!

  1. Love it. Well I experienced it first hand watching my dad when I was 10 years of age. He thought my Tweety Bird backpack (those that use to inflate, might I add to the lameness) was a hot air balloon and a dishcloth was a huge cartoon like shiny sausage that curled up, throwing sauce on this dishcloth. My parents never told me NOT to do drugs NOT to smoke and due to not restricting me, I have decided myself not to do those things. My parents were not textbook parents at all, that is what a child sometimes needs. To have a perfect family blinds one from what is actually going on in the real world. Excuse if there are spelling and grammar errors. My 2:39 in the morning eyes are not good.

Leave a Reply

